Contact Us

The leading Africa-focused global energy investment platform.

Allow us to put you in touch with the right people to achieve your goals, whether it’s sales, registration, partnerships, editorial or speaking opportunities.

AOP Talk To Us

SEND US A MESSAGE AND LET US KNOW HOW WE CAN HELP CONNECT YOU WITH AFRICA’S ENERGY COMMUNITY.

The AOP Team

Kelly Mealia

Chairperson

kelly@energycapitalpower.com

Giovanni Trevisson

Creative Director

giovanni@energycapitalpower.com

James Chester

Senior Director

james@energycapitalpower.com

João Gaspar Marques

International Conference Director

joao@energycapitalpower.com

Sandra Jeque

International Conference Director

sandra@energycapitalpower.com

Katie Brock

Events Director

k.brock@energycapitalpower.com

Jean-Pierre De Carvalho

International Sales Director

jp@energycapitalpower.com

Aydanur Akkurt

Marketing Director

aydanur@energycapitalpower.com

Anine Kilian

Publications and News Editor

anine@energycapitalpower.com

Megan Isaacs

Digital Marketing Manager

megan@energycapitalpower.com

Subscribe For Updates

Sign up for latest news and event info

Copyright © 2021 Energy Capital & Power. Privacy Policy · Terms of Use

Africa Oil & Power Transforms into Energy Capital & Power

The transition represents the company’s commitment to the future of energy investment, sustainability, inclusiveness and diversification.
Subscribe to our newsletter for more updates